Can I remove a class review, or change what I wrote?

You can delete your old reviews, and leave a new one if you choose. Only you can change or remove reviews that you’ve left.

  1. Tap Schedule at the bottom of your screen.
  2. Tap History, then choose a class.
  3. Tap Delete this review and confirm your selection.

Once removed, you can leave a new review in its place.

Back to top 


ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk