How do I remove a favorite business?

The Favorites screen provides easy access to your preferred businesses. When you register with MINDBODY®, the app syncs to your existing MINDBODY accounts and adds those businesses to the Favorites list. You can remove a favorite business in two ways: by swiping left on a business while viewing the Favorites list, or by tapping the filled heart icon at the top of the Business Details screen.

Removing a favorite business while on the Favorites screen

You can remove a favorite business on this screen by swiping left on the tile.

  1. Select the Favorites section at the bottom of your screen.
  2. Swipe left on the business tile you wish to remove.
  3. Tap Remove, then confirm.

Back to top 

Removing a favorite business from Business Details screen

You can remove a business from this screen by tapping the filled "heart" icon on the business's profile screen.

  1. Select the Favorites section at the bottom of your screen.
  2. Tap on the name of the business you would like to remove from the list.
  3. From the Business Details screen, tap the filled "heart" icon.

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk